Podcast 091 — Dungeon Concierges, Education, and Squirrels with Switch Jake

LeePS091_SwitchJakeLee is joined this week by Switch Jake from Denver – kinky sex educator and dungeon monitor trainer – as they discuss the difference between facilitating erotic spaces and purely enforcing rules. They take a tour through his various classes, consider ways to make travel to events a way to connect with a play partner, look at ways to interact with the TSA as a kinky traveler, and peek at diverse types of animal role play beyond human puppies… like squirrels.

**

Passion And Soul Podcast:
iTunes Subscription: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/passion-soul-podcast-by-lee/id840372122
RSS Feed: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com/rss
Past MP3 files: http://passionandsoul.libsyn.com
PassionAndSoul Audio Page: http://passionandsoul.com/audio
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/erotic-awakening-podcast/passion-and-soul
Erotic Awakening Network: http://www.eroticawakening.com/podcast

Contact Rope Squirrel:
Website: http://www.switchjakethepresenter.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/switch.jake
Fetlife: https://fetlife.com/users/14998
Twitter: https://twitter.com/switchjake

Links, Events, People and Movies Mentioned:
Denver Sanctuary: http://www.denversanctuary.com
Denver TNG Fetlife Group: https://fetlife.com/groups/58589
Power Exchange SF: http://powerexchange.com/
Raven Kaldera: http://ravenkaldera.org/
Barbicide (5 min kill time): https://www.barbicide.com/
Seattle Center for Sex Positive Culture Fundraising Effort for New Venue: http://thecspc.org/2016/07/15/a-letter-from-our-directors/
The Geeky Kink Event, New Jersey (November 4-6, 2016): http://thegeekykinkevent.com/
Scott Paul Designs: http://www.scottpauldesigns.com/
Disney’s Movie “Up”: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1049413/
Lolita Wolf: http://www.leatheryenta.com/
Kink Academy: http://kinkacademy.com/
Mick and Dee Luvbight: http://luvbight.com/
Eternity Collars: http://www.eternitycollars.com/
NCSF Guide to Traveling with Toys: https://ncsfreedom.org/component/k2/item/602-traveling-with-toys.html
NCSF Guide to Police Interactions: https://ncsfreedom.org/component/k2/item/609-police-interactions-?-what-to-do-when-you-deal-with-police.html
FetishCon, Florida (Aug 11-14, 2016): http://www.fetishcon.com/
Rocky Mountain Rebellion, Utah (August 25-28, 2016): http://www.rmrebellion.com/
Behind Closed Doors, Arizona (October 7-9, 2016): http://bcdarizona.org/

Lee’s Upcoming Events/Appearances:
http://passionandsoul.com/appearances/

Lee Harrington Contact Information:
http://www.PassionAndSoul.com
http://www.FetLife.com/passionandsoul
http://twitter.com/#!/PassionAndSoul
https://www.facebook.com/lee.harringon
https://www.facebook.com/

Direct download: Passion And Soul Podcast 091.mp3

If so moved…
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Lee Harrington

Lee Harrington is an internationally known sexuality, relationships, and personal authenticity educator. Having taught in all 50 states and in 6 countries, he brings a combination of playful engagement and thoughtful academic dialogue to a broad audience. An award-winning author and editor on gender, sexual, and sacred experience, his books include “Traversing Gender: Understanding Transgender Journeys,” and "Sacred Kink: The Eightfold Paths of BDSM and Beyond," among many other titles. He has been blogging online since 1998, and been teaching worldwide since 2001. Welcome to his world, and your chance to expand your mind and heart alike.

Comments are closed.